We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » CD » Heaven 17 (Live at The Jazz Cafe) Double CD

Heaven 17 (Live at The Jazz Cafe) Double CD
Previous 1 of 2 (Enlarge) Next
13.92 EUR 15.00 USD

Heaven 17 (Live at The Jazz Cafe) Double CD

Recorded in April 2015, Beautifully designed by Malcolm Garrett including an 8pp colour booklet, a must have for all fans of Heaven 17 - Old and New!

1. Best Kept Secret
2. Pray
3. A Crow And A Baby
4. Geisha Boys And Temple Girls
5. Trouble
6. Play To Win
7. Come Live With Me
8. Contenders
9. Youíve Lost That Loving Feeling
10. Illumination
11. Fascist Groove Thang
12. Dive
13. And Thatís No Lie
14. Sunset Now
15. Let Me go
16. Boys Keep Swinging
17. Penthouse And Pavement
18. Temptation
19. Circus of Death
20. Party Fears Two
21. Being Boiled


Share this

Powered by Bandstores.co.uk

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm BST © 2019 CID
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies